Klint Kadera

Operations Technology Manager

KKadera@charter.net

Follow us on social media!

Owner Operators

​Terry Stephenson

Owner / Operator

Terry.Stephenson@partners.mcd.com

Trish Stephenson

CFO / Executive Supervisor

TPStephenson@aol.com

[o] 864-439-7500

[f] 864-439-6500

 

AMC Management Corp

PO Box 128 Duncan SC 29334 US

amccorp@bellsouth.net

Kevin Barbato

Facilities Asset Manager


​Area Supervisors

Support Staff

864.439.7500

PO Box 128 Duncan SC 29334 US

Kimberly Hoke

Support Services

Kimberly.Hoke@us.stores.mcd.com

​Brandon Rawls

Area Supervisor - Simpsonville

Brandon.Rawls@us.stores.mcd.com

send

a message

Adrienne Rawls

Area Supervisor - Simpsonville / Greenville

adrienne4370@gmail.com

Shannon Kirk

Area Supervisor - Duncan / Inman

Shannon.Kirk@us.stores.mcd.com

Lori Edwards

Office Manager

Lori_AMCCorp@bellsouth.net

our

address